Cart: 0 items 
Loading...
Language
Contact Us: 1800 88 2354
Cite Bookgarden 城邦阅读花园

Reviews

Total Ratings: 22
Average Rating: 4.5 of 5 Stars!
by ALVIN TAN, Johor
16-11-2020
5 of 5 Stars!
Highly recommended, books are always received in the good condition, well done20018801999177620018801999177620018801999
by Lee Khar Seng, Pahang
29-06-2020
5 of 5 Stars!
I received the book in good condition.It was wrapped in bubble wrap quick delivery too I got my book after one week. There are also plenty of books that you find no where else but here. Keep up the good work
by Lee Khar Seng, Pahang
29-06-2020
5 of 5 Stars!
I received the book in good condition.It was wrapped in bubble wrap quick delivery too I got my book after one week. There are also plenty of books that you find no where else but here. Keep up the good work
by Jephin Lee, Negeri Sembilan
16-06-2020
4 of 5 Stars!
received books in good condition,fast delivery by ninja van too.
by Thian Vui Kuet, Sarawak
12-05-2020
5 of 5 Stars!
Highly recommended. Books are always in good condition.
by Lee Kok Seng, Singapore
11-03-2020
5 of 5 Stars!
Goods received in good condition and in good time. Highly recommended.
by Jeffrey Lean, SG
24-01-2020
5 of 5 Stars!
Receive book fast an in good condition,Highly Recommended
by cham Wai Hong, Pahang
26-10-2019
5 of 5 Stars!
by Wei Kei, Selangor
16-08-2019
5 of 5 Stars!
Great! Good condition and fast delivery!
by Jephin Lee, Negeri Sembilan
08-05-2019
5 of 5 Stars!
Receive book in good condition,Highly Recommend.
by Jephin Lee, Negeri Sembilan
25-04-2019
5 of 5 Stars!
Receive book in good condition,Highly Recommend.
by Jephin Lee, Negeri Sembilan
12-03-2019
5 of 5 Stars!
Receive book in good condition,Highly Recommend.
by U-Hoon, Pulau Pinang
12-03-2019
5 of 5 Stars!
Highly Recommend.
by Eric Pang, W.P Kuala Lumpur
04-12-2018
5 of 5 Stars!
recommended
by LIM AI LING, W.P Kuala Lumpur
18-10-2018
5 of 5 Stars!
received books in good condition, cheaper than purchase from popular bookstores and fast delivery by ninja van too.
by Lee Rui Bing, Selangor
21-04-2018
5 of 5 Stars!
Very good online book stores with variety of books , I found most of the philosophy books that I want here with a good pricing even lower than the market .....High recommended online book store that even better than online popular
by Selene Chai, Selangor
15-05-2017
5 of 5 Stars!
Item as per described, the only downside is slow shipping .. overall very pleasant experience
by tay eng shin, Selangor
16-02-2017
5 of 5 Stars!
Receive book in good condition, it is freshly imported from Taiwan !!
by tay eng shin, Selangor
16-02-2017
5 of 5 Stars!
Receive book in good condition
by Lee Rui Bing, Selangor
11-12-2016
4 of 5 Stars!
Been buying for 3 to 4 time now with this online bookshop , feel confidence and trust to deal with the seller , highly suggest for those book lovers , you can find variety of books in this online store with cheaper price ....Highely recomended
Rating: BAD GOOD
Cite Bookgarden 城邦阅读花园
TOP