Youbeli Online Shopping Malaysia
Cart: 0 items 
Loading...
Language
Contact Us: 1800 88 2354
CK Multimedia System

Reviews

Total Ratings: 296
Average Rating: 4.5 of 5 Stars!
by Nurul Diyana, Perak
26-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent service; fast & reliable. All items I've received were in a very good condition. No problems so far and that's a relief. Very good customer service as well; very helpful. Definitely worth all stars rating. Please continue to provide brilliant services. Definitely a shop I'll return to everytime to sate my gaming appetite. :)
by Hishamudin Mohammad, Sarawak
26-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent service!!!
by mohd khair bin roslan, Johor
24-06-2012
4 of 5 Stars!
Fast delivery, thumbs up!! keep up the good work...
by TIM KEN KIAT, Sabah
20-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Fast delivery. PS3 games are delivered normally within 3 working days, even to places as far as rural area such as Kuala Penyu, Sabah. One more thing, I find that some items available in this store are much more cheaper than ordinary retail shops, for example, PS3 games, some of the games are sold even at lower price than Sony Center (e.g. Sports Champions, sold RM69.90 at CK but RM190 at Sony Center).

CK will be my only choice for buying PS3 games, now and here after.
by Fairus Jaafar, Selangor
19-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Although there's a few hiccups on the condition of the item, CK Multimedia System has never failed to provide a reliable and just service for the customers. Kudos on your effort. Will deal again since lots of games available for our choosing!!!! :D
by Lau Ing Yik, Kedah
14-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
very fasy delivery, good job! received in good condition, will keep support!
by Muhammad Zulkhairi Bin Mohd Nasir, Perak
14-06-2012
4 of 5 Stars!
After the third time ordering from CK. I decided to write this review. CK is good but I want CK to be much better, faster, with more variety of stuffs to offer. Tq CK, keep up the good work!
by Tan Chee Siong, Johor
10-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
fast delivery~
by azmi aisa, Selangor
10-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
thanks item received,fast delivered
by Wan Ismazie Ismail, Perlis
10-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Very fast delivery....Buy today and tomorrow I get my item...thanks...
by ONG HUI XIANG, Melaka
07-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent service
by Ismadi Ramli, Perlis
04-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Thank you very much for delivery me a Diablo 3. The items is good and well thanks
by BENJAMIN YEO EE SENG, Sarawak
02-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent service.
by Muhamad Hosni Fariz bin Yahya, Negeri Sembilan
01-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent service, few items that I've bought for the past several years arrived on time, customer help service is brilliant. Hope this trend continues.
by Muhamad Wira Shaffini bin Shamsudin, Selangor
17-05-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
awesomeeee!!!!!
by Goh Chi Ting, Pulau Pinang
15-05-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
by Ng Yun Min, Sabah
15-05-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
by JIHAN DIYANA BINTI JOHNY ANWAR, Negeri Sembilan
07-05-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Item in good conditions
by Siti Quraishia Mohamad Azmi, Sarawak
26-04-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
After payment, I received it after 2 working days, very fast, very reliable :D Only down side is, I can't pay via paypal.
by Fairus Jaafar, Selangor
19-04-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
My second experience with this seller.
VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!!!
WILL DEFINITELY DEAL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!!
THANX CK MULTIMEDIA SYSTEM!!!!!

:D
Rating: BAD GOOD
Public Bank
Chat with Youbeli
TOP