Youbeli Online Shopping Malaysia
Cart: 0 items 
Loading...
Language
Contact Us: 1800 88 2354
CK Multimedia System

Reviews

Total Ratings: 296
Average Rating: 4.5 of 5 Stars!
by Muhammad Farhan Bin Abdul Latip, Selangor
16-10-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Good job for both Youbeli.com and CK Multimedia system for giving the excellent service. Delivery is fast, less than 24 hours after payment, and delivered in good condition. Definitely will buy from this company again next time.
by Gooi Chih Hong, W.P Kuala Lumpur
15-10-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
received the product that i need . thank you
by nik erwan nik kub, Sabah
15-10-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Item recieve....good condition...well done..
by NURAZWAN BIN ZAINOR, Sarawak
15-10-2012
4 of 5 Stars!
for now complete 4 days i am waiting for my games to arrive, today day 5 will check again..dont know what made delay yet...btw i give them nearly good rating because they know how to calm me down..thanks..
by Mohd Azam Imran b. Mahalim, Selangor
13-10-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Awesome!!!!
by Muhammad Zulkhairi Bin Mohd Nasir, Perak
17-08-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Getting better!!! I received my order in just three days. I'm compelled to buy more next time Insyaallah.
by Mohd Azrie Bin Mohd Yusof, Sabah
17-08-2012
4 of 5 Stars!
Everything is good. They sent the item within 12 hours, only the courier service make it little bit late.
by LOO CHEE MENG, Selangor
09-08-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent Service
by Khairizul Arif, Kelantan
09-08-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
The delivery was really fast! I'll be using you guys for a long time, I think.
by Lee Chean Kitt, Melaka
03-08-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Two thumbs up for the fast delivery service
by Shamsudin Sapin, Sabah
26-07-2012
4 of 5 Stars!
Pro:
The delivery service are blazing fast, The payment options are plenty to chose, The item in store are so many, Very trusted online shoping.

Cons:
Sometimes the price is a bit higher than what you can buy in nearest location or other online shopping store . So I hope Youbeli can lowered the price and be as competitive as other online store like lelong.com.my
by Samson Chieng, Sarawak
25-07-2012
4 of 5 Stars!
Great service! Item received in good condition. But it takes about 1 week to arrive in my place.
by marcus ho, Johor
21-07-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
excellent service~!!
by Afzal Asgar, Negeri Sembilan
20-07-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Just perfect!
by Jeremy Rodius, Sabah
20-07-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
I honestly didn't expect my order to reach me so fast! I'm looking forward to my next purchase from your store. Thank you!
by Muhammad Fadhil Bin Shahrum, Melaka
16-07-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent service and fast response.
by Qawi Elias, Perak
12-07-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Item received on time
by Aznan Abdullah, Selangor
11-07-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Items received within 2 days. Excellent service.
by Lee Chean Kitt, Melaka
09-07-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent service. Will buy from this shop again.
by Chong Soon Heng, Sabah
28-06-2012
5 of 5 Stars!
nothing much to complain .... order arrived within 2 days, in a very good condition.
excellent service and well done.
Rating: BAD GOOD
Public Bank
Chat with Youbeli
TOP