Youbeli Online Shopping Malaysia
Cart: 0 items 
Loading...
Language
Contact Us: 1800 88 2354
Muhamad Store

Reviews

Total Ratings: 30
Average Rating: 4.5 of 5 Stars!
by Fajrul Bahrin Kamarudin, Perak
25-05-2018
5 of 5 Stars!
Item arrived as described. Thank you for sending it out to me. Great store here in Youbeli. The only glitch is with the Nationwide courier here in Ipoh. They are pain in the ass to deal with unlike other courier agent in Ipoh. Just don't use Nationwide for transaction in Ipoh.
by Yatie Nordin, Johor
26-01-2018
5 of 5 Stars!
Good job! The service & respond was good and very fast..Thanks for the free gift.
by Siti Sahlah Ibrahim, Selangor
30-12-2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Fast followup on item not available and suggested replacement of similar items of different brand. Updated given on item sent. Got free gift! Tq
by Claudia Seise, W.P Kuala Lumpur
28-12-2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Very happy with the service, packing and shipping. Also very happy that you could work a way out to ship the Minyak Serai Wangi to Germany. We used to buy this minyak in Petaling Jaya but haven't been to Malaysia since a long time. But for us, this minyak is truly the only one that helps for bad symptoms of masuk angin. Thank you again for shipping.
by MDZALI ABSAMAD, W.P Kuala Lumpur
13-09-2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Fast shipping.. good quality
by Precinia Agnes Patrick, Sarawak
21-08-2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Good service!they even inform that the original goods is out of stock and replace with similar one..highly recommended and got free gift some more...price also very competitive
by Precinia Agnes Patrick, Sarawak
21-08-2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Good service!they even inform that the original goods is out of stock and replace with similar one..highly recommended and got free gift some more...price also very competitive
by Precinia Agnes Patrick, Sarawak
21-08-2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Good service!they even inform that the original goods is out of stock and replace with similar one..highly recommended and got free gift some more...price also very competitive
by MOHD NOH FADZLI BIN SAIA, Kedah
02-08-2016
5 of 5 Stars!
terbaik... +free gift.. keep it up
by Nur Wahidah Mohd Haniff, Selangor
30-05-2016
4 of 5 Stars!
Fast shipping. Received a free gift too. Thanks.
by Abdul Maniza Abdullah, W.P Kuala Lumpur
13-02-2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Fast Delivery. Very satisfied and will definitely be ordering again in the future.
by nadiah ahmad yusof, W.P Kuala Lumpur
01-02-2016
5 of 5 Stars!
The delivery service was prompt. I received my parcel within two days. I also find the tracking log to be very useful in keeping track on the current status of the product ordered.
by Azhar Ahmad, Perak
17-12-2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Very fast within 24 hours. Recommend to other. And thank you for the gift
by Nisha Pillai, Selangor
05-10-2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Fast service,order sent on out on the day of purchase.Will definitely buy from them again.
by Nurul Hafizah Binti Abdul Rahman, Johor
20-08-2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Alhamdulillah barangan telah selamat sampai. Terima kasih dengan hadiah sampingan yang diberikan. Semoga sukses selalu ;)
by Diane, W.P Kuala Lumpur
17-06-2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Second time I am buying from the store. Excellent service and very quick. Product arrived in good condition. I am definitely happy and satisfied with the store, their service and their product. Well done. I'll definitely be back to buy from your store again. Thank you
by Fitri, Selangor
31-05-2015
5 of 5 Stars!
The service and response from the store were excellent. Item receive in good condition and good quality.In regards, thank you for the gift included in the package, really appreciate it. I will place another order soon. Recommended 100% , Satisfaction 100% .
by Cheong siew lian, Johor
13-05-2015
5 of 5 Stars!
The service was good,sure will order again.
by Noor Hidayatul Akma Abd Aziz, W.P Putrajaya
12-03-2015
5 of 5 Stars!
The service was good and fast. I received the good in good condition and the delivery process was faster.
by Diane, W.P Kuala Lumpur
13-02-2015
5 of 5 Stars!
The service was great. They kept me updated via sms. They notified me as soon as they posted my package and I got it very quickly.
Well done! I will definitely be back to buy more.
Thank you again.
Rating: BAD GOOD
Extended 11.11
TOP