Cart: 0 items 
Contact Us: 018-243 6288

Night Watch / Night Manual CD

RM 89.00 RM 98.00 9%
Out of Stock
Product Code
No Brand
Sold by
Out of Stock
Delivery Fee
FREE shipping with a minimum purchase
MY - RM88.00
89 Points
Johnny Winter / The Essential Johnny Winter

Notify me when ...
price drops.
product is available.
Product Information

★收錄翻唱Bob Dylan名曲Highway 61 Revisited、寫下打進告示牌Top 40佳績的Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo、滾石合唱團金曲Jumpin' Jack Flash現場版本、約翰藍儂名作Rock And Roll People

CD 1
1. Rock Me Baby
2. Highway 61 Revisited
3. One Step At A Time
4. Leland Mississippi Blues
5. Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo
6. TV Mama
7. Good Morning Little School Girl (Live)
8. Talk Is Cheap
9. Roll With Me (Live Version)
10. Rock And Roll People
11. It's My Own Fault (Live)
12. Hustled Down In Texas
13. Still Alive And Well
14. Black Cat Bone (Live)
15. Honest I Do
16. Bon Ton Roulet
17. Johnny B. Goode (Live)

CD 2
1. Mama, Talk To Your Daughter (Live at The Woodstock Music & Art Fair, August 18, 1969)
2. I'm Yours And I'm Hers
3. Rollin' 'Cross The Country
4. Bony Moronie (Live)
5. Dallas
6. Miss Ann
7. Self Destructive Blues
8. Be Careful With A Fool
9. Mean Town Blues (Live Woodstock Version)
10. I'll Drown In My Tears
11. Tired Of Tryin'
12. Harlem Shuffle (Live)
13. Sweet Papa John
14. Prodigal Son
15. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Live)
16. Hurtin' So Bad
17. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Live)

格式:CD 片數:2
Night Watch / Night Manual CD
Shipping Information
ZoneOrder Total (RM)Delivery Fee (RM)
MYBelow 88.0019.00
Above 88.00FREE
Shipping Info
Order process take 4~7 days, and international shipping will take about 10~14 days
Important Notification:
1. PChomeSEA acts as a buying agent and does not provide product warranty.
2. Please check whether product specs (including voltage, plug type, frequency, etc.,) applys in your country.