Cart: 0 items 
Contact Us: 018-243 6288

"Do not forget me" soundtrack CD

RM 80.00 RM 87.00 8%
Out of Stock
Product Code
No Brand
Sold by
Out of Stock
Delivery Fee
MY - RM 19.00
FREE shipping with a minimum purchase
MY - RM88.00
80 Points
Notify me when ...
price drops.
product is available.
Product Information

音樂簡介: 麥可.唐納 作曲 收錄經典名曲:Only you, Smoke Gets in Your Eyes, Carol, Sh-Boom, Twilight Time 演唱者:The Platters, Chuck Berry, The Crew Cuts, etc. 本片之配樂特別融入了六○年代美國流行樂壇的數首暢銷名曲。這些作品曾被大量的再版、翻唱,但其魅力至今不減,不同的場景、不同的心情,欣賞同樣的歌曲,依舊有著同樣的感動。藉由這些通俗名曲為電影的時代背景做了最佳的說明,而曾為電影《冰風暴》配樂的名家麥可.唐納也為電影創作了數首描繪在情緒深處微妙悸動之情緒的動人旋律。由於這些新舊音樂的相互搭配運用得宜,豐富了電影的情感世界,也強化了電影內容的深度與廣度。2002, 2月出版
音樂曲目: 1. The Twist (02:35) Performed By "Chubby Checker" 2. Carol (02:45) Performed By "Chuck Berry" 3. Sleep Walk (02:21) Performed By "Santo & Johnny" 4. Never Really Went Away (02:48) Composed By "Mychael Danna" 5. Only You (And You Alone) (02:33) Performed By "The Platters" 6. Summer Vacation (05:41) Composed By "Mychael Danna" 7. Sh-Boom (Life Could Be A Dream) (02:46) Performed By "The Crew Cuts" 8. Theme From "A Summer Place" (02:21) Performed By "Percy Faith & His Orchestra" 9. Twilight Time (02:44) Performed By "The Platters" 10. The Hill (04:21) Composed By "Mychael Danna" 11. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (02:38) Performed By "The Platters" 12. Molly (04:29) Composed By "Mychael Danna"
1 CD
"Do not forget me" soundtrack CD
Shipping Information
ZoneOrder Total (RM)Delivery Fee (RM)
MYBelow 88.0019.00
Above 88.00FREE
Shipping Info
Order process take 4~7 days, and international shipping will take about 10~14 days
Important Notification:
1. PChomeSEA acts as a buying agent and does not provide product warranty.
2. Please check whether product specs (including voltage, plug type, frequency, etc.,) applys in your country.